top of page
PHR/SPHR Exam Prep Virtual Information Session (Free)
PHR/SPHR Exam Prep Virtual Information Session (Free)

Thu, Dec 07

|

Free Webinar

PHR/SPHR Exam Prep Virtual Information Session (Free)

Will 2024 be your year to earn your PHR or SPHR credential? Attend our free PHR/SPHR exam prep information session to take your first - or next - step in that direction! Set aside an hour to attend our free information session for expert tips on how to effectively prepare for your PHR or SPHR exam.

Registration is closed. Please contact us at training@insideinsights.info for options.
See other events

Time & Location

Dec 07, 2023, 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM EST

Free Webinar

About the event

Will 2024 be your year to earn your PHR or SPHR credential? Attend our free PHR/SPHR exam prep virtual information session to take your first - or next - step in that direction! Set aside an hour to attend our free information session webinar for expert tips on how to effectively prepare for your PHR or SPHR exam.

Inside Insights: PHR/SPHR Best Practices & Tips

When you attend this informative 60-minute session, you’ll get true inside insights from our expert HR certification exam prep instructor!

- Discover best practices for mastering PHR/SPHR exam content and applying what you know to exam success.

- Get proven test-taking tips and strategies to apply to these challenging - but manageable (with the right preparation) - exams. 

- Learn about - and get an exclusive special offer for - our virtual live, instructor-led PHR/SPHR exam prep class that starts in March.

- Receive your own copy of our instructor’s test taking tip sheet PDF for free.

The session meets at 2:30 pm Eastern/ 1:30 pm Central / 12:30 pm Mountain / 11:30 am Pacific. 

Want to attend? Register below! Advance registration required. There is no cost to attend the information session webinar. 

Presenter: Mary White, HR Certification Expert 

This session will be led by Mary Gormandy White, M.A., SPHR, SHRM-SCP, our in-house HR certification expert. She is a professional trainer and HR expert who has been helping people prepare to earn their PHR/SPHR credentials for more than 15 years.

  • Mary is managing partner of Inside Insights, Inc., where she provides training, speaking, and consulting services focused on HR best practices and building better workplaces.
  • Mary is an Everything DiSC Certified Practitioner who specializes in management, leadership, EEOC, and employee development training, as well as teaching HR exam prep classes online.

Mary holds graduate and undergraduate degrees in Communication and has completed extensive post-graduate work in Instructional Design and Development. She also works as a college faculty member. 

Tickets

  • Information Session Attendee

    Free registration for Inside Insights' PHR/SPHR exam prep information session.

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page