top of page
Free Webinar - Navigating Change: A Manager's Guide To Leading The Way
Free Webinar - Navigating Change: A Manager's Guide To Leading The Way

Sat, Apr 27

|

Webinar

Free Webinar - Navigating Change: A Manager's Guide To Leading The Way

Discover how to unlock the potential of your organization's managers to lead effectively in times of change.

Time & Location

Apr 27, 2024, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Webinar

About the event

This 60 minute webinar meets from 11 am - noon Eastern, 10 - 11 am Central, 9 - 10 am Mountain, and 8 - 9 am Pacific

In the landscape of organizational change, the focus is often on strategies, systems, and structures. However, the deeply personal experience of how organizational changes impact their most valuable asset—their people—is often overlooked. Fortunately, organizations have a powerful change management resource at their fingertips—their managers.

Unlocking the potential of a manager doesn’t just happen. Managers need tools to improve interactions, build teams, and navigate the messy middle. Join Dr. Mark Scullard for an illuminating one-hour webinar to learn about:

  • The emotional complexities of change
  • The uncharted role managers play as navigators of change
  • How Everything DiSC® can help managers bring out the best in their people, teams, and organizations

Speaker 

Mark Scullard, Ph.D., Sr. Director, Product Innovation - Wiley Assessment Brands - DiSC style: S

Mark Scullard is an Organizational Psychologist, author, and innovator whose work on the Everything DiSC assessment-based learning experiences has impacted millions of people around the world. With nearly 20 years at Wiley, Mark has played an especially large role in the research and validation of the Everything DiSC® assessments to ensure each person receives personalized, accurate, and actionable results that support their social and emotional growth. He earned a Ph.D. from the University of Minnesota in Counseling Psychology and has written extensively on topics such as leadership, personality, and interpersonal relationships. Fun Fact: Mark worked for a full year as the worst line-dancing waiter at Texas Roadhouse.

Tickets

  • Free Webinar Navigating Change

    Sale ends: Apr 27, 9:00 AM EDT
    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page